Hazard Identification Working Group (WG2)

Chair: Flemming R. Cassee, flemming.cassee@rivm.nl  Dutch National Institute for Public Health and the Environment (RIVM)(supporting project: NANOMILE)

Vice Chairs: Teresa Fernandes, T.Fernandes@hw.ac.uk, Heriot Watt University, Edinburgh, UK. (supporting project: SUN)

Representative to the Cluster Steering Group: Flemming R. Cassee

WG aims and objectives

  • This working group covers a large number of topics related to hazard assessment of nanomaterials. This has lead and will result in the creation of various teams, each with their own webpages and members (see menu). We also established a WIKI in which we aim to collect information producted by the various FP7 NanoSafety projects. Please contact mailto:wg2chair@nanosafetycluster.eu for contributions to this working group in general or the WIKI in particular. Subscribe to our e-mail distribution list via http://nanosafetycluster.eu/mailman/listinfo/wg2-hazard.


Relevant links




Download a list of members and their expertise as provided to the chairs. We have more subscribers to our email distribution list (wg2-hazard@nanosafetycluster.eu).